Innovative Solutions

Providing unique and innovative solutions in banking and electronic payments industry.

image

Hot Shots

Finnotech

Finnotech

Read More

Finnotech

Finnotech is the very first open innovation platform in the country. Currently we work with 6 banks, 3 municipality and a few financial entities, offering their services through APIs to service provider.

Hamrahcard

Hamrahcard

Read More

Hamrahcard

HamrahCard is our mobile banking products, offering banking and payment services to more than 2 million Android and iOS users. HamrahCard is among the top 3 mobile banking products in the country.

Finnova

Finnova

Read More

Finnova

Finnova, acting as an investment accelerator, lets us go beyond the limits our company and establishes connection with talented and innovative start-ups and individuals that can contribute to the values we propose.

Our Team

Hamed Ghanadpour

ghanadpour@efarda.ir

Hamed Ghanadpour

CEO

Nima Namdari

namdari@efarda.ir

Nima Namdari

Chief of Innovation and Growth

Farshid Ardavani

ardavani@efarda.ir

Farshid Ardavani

Chief of Operation

Mehdi Esmaeili

esmaeili@efarda.ir

Mehdi Esmaeili

Chief of Planning

Sara Babaei

s.babaei@efarda.ir

Sara Babaei

Financial Manager

Kourosh Abbasi

abbasi@efarda.ir

Kourosh Abbasi

Branding Manager

Shahrzad Salemi

salemi@efarda.ir

Shahrzad Salemi

Open Innovation Manager

Useful Resources

Resources

Online Transactions in Iran

Online Transactions. Online transaction processing (OLTP) is information systems that facilitate and manage transaction-oriented applications, typically for data entry and retrieval transaction processing. So online transaction is done with the help of the internet.


Download file
Pic
Online resources

typically for data entry and retrieval transaction processing. So online transaction is done with the help of the internet.

Our Customers

Headquarters

eFarda Building, Fifth Innovation Ave., PardisTechnology Park
Tel 02142719000
Fax 02189313040
Email info@efarda.ir